

## NORTH FRONT RANGE TRANSPORTATION & AIR QUALITY PLANNING COUNCIL VIRTUAL WORK SESSION AGENDA September 16, 2021

Call-in Number: (669) 224-3412 Access Code: 292-143-493

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/292143493

For assistance during the meeting, please contact Alex Gordon – agordon@nfrmpo.org or 970.289.8279

**Public Comment- 2 Minutes Each** (accepted on items not on the Agenda) Anyone in the audience will be given time to speak to items on the Consent Agenda. Please ask for that item to be removed from the Consent Agenda. Items pulled will be heard at the beginning of the regular agenda. Members of the public will be given an opportunity to speak to all other items prior to Council action being taken.

1)	Acceptance of Work Session Agenda		5:30
WORK SESSION:			
2)	Work Session Overview	Suzette Mallette — Executive Director	5:35
3)	CDOT Greenhouse Gas (GHG) Transportation Rule Review and Discussion	Medora Bornhoft — Transportation & Air Quality Planner III	5:40
4)	NFRMPO Comments on GHG Rule Roundtable	All	6:10
5)	Work Session Wrap-Up and Next Steps	Suzette Mallette	6:55



## **MPO Planning Council**

Town of Berthoud

William Karspeck, Mayor - Chair

Alternate- Maureen Dower, Mayor Pro Tem

Weld County

Scott James, Commissioner - Vice Chair

Alternate- Perry Buck, Commissioner

City of Loveland

Dave Clark, Councilmember - Past Chair

Town of Eaton

Lanie Isbell, Mayor Pro Tem

Alternate- Glenn Ledall, Trustee

City of Evans

Mark Clark, Mayor Pro Tem

Alternate- Brian Rudy, Mayor

City of Fort Collins

Jeni Arndt, Mayor

Alternate- Tricia Canonico, Councilmember

Town of Garden City

Fil Archuleta, Mayor

Alternate-TBD

City of Greeley

**Brett Payton, Councilmember** 

Alternate- John Gates, Mayor

Town of Johnstown

Troy Mellon, Councilmember

**Larimer County** 

Kristin Stephens, Commissioner

Alternate- Jody Shadduck-McNally, Commissioner

Town of LaSalle

Paula Cochran, Trustee

Town of Milliken

Elizabeth Austin, Mayor

Town of Severance

Frank Baszler, Trustee

Town of Timnath

Lisa Laake, Trustee

Town of Windsor

Paul Rennemeyer, Mayor

Alternate- Ken Bennett, Mayor Pro Tem

CDPHE- Air Pollution Control Division

Dena Wojtach, Manager, Planning & Policy Program

**Colorado Transportation Commission** 

Kathleen Bracke, Commissioner

Alternate- Heather Paddock, Region 4 Director